New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready

I'm a passionate and compassionate guy. I have a great sense of humour. I'm easy going and I try to not sweat the small things. I love animals. Enjoy the great outdoors. I work in construction so I stay in pretty good shape. I can cook but also like going out for dinner and a movie. My favorite pastime in the summer is obviously golfing. I am a member at a fantastic 27 hole layout on the St. Mary's River in the beautiful Canadian Rockies ( Kimberley, BC).I was a PGA Tour caddy when I was in my 20s. I know the swing and play a pretty good game for an oldish guy, Lol. I enjoy hiking, camping, kayaking, and daytrips. I'm a romantic and spontaneous. In the interest of saving time, I wish to point out that I am not religiously inclined. Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. Good luck in your search.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCarpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGold Rush, Big Bang Theory, Vikings.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesAll Star Wars movies, Forest Gump, Revenant.
Music typesRock, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsMost Classic Rock from the 60s,70s and 80s.
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, History, Humor, Nature
Idea of funEnjoying the company of a sweet lady playing a round of golf then dinner together. Dinner and a movie. A daytrip anywhere.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryI would love to take a ride in a helicopter in the mountains.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet through the next few years and enjoy retirement with a Special Lady.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA Woman who is passionate and compassionate. A lover of animal. She must have a sense of humour. She should be a lover of the outdoors. She should be into travel. Daytrips to wherever or longer. Enjoys dinner and a movie or staying home .

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf, Hockey
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Tennis
Favorite teamToronto Blue Jays