New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hole-in-one kinda guy

Male (67) looking for Female Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Emotionally and financially independent, self sufficient, fun loving, adventurous, warm, love to travel, golf, but also love the arts, music of all genres.

P.S. The scrub beard is only a sometime attribute.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Curling, Golf
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Curling, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Tennis