New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey girls,let's play around

Male (60) looking for Female Selkirk, Manitoba, Canada

56yrs old, 237lbs.5 11.live and work in Selkirk man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?don't know

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlemetal analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showssouth park,last week 2nite with john oliver,family guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsUriah heep,john miles,beatles
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksany thing by Stephen king,dean koontz
Idea of fungolfing
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifebee kind and helpful 2 people

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnerlooking for a golf bunny
On the first dategolf natch

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Golf, Softball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Curling, Football, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teambombers,jets