New here? Sign Up Have an account?

California Snowbird Golfer

Male (73) looking for Female Toronto, Ontario, Canada

An outgoing, stable, intelligent, no baggage, seriously nice guy, seeking a fun companion to see where it might lead.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsPGA, NFL, Chicago PD/Fire/Med
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsDiamond,Shania,Celine,NanaM,KrisK.
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction
Favorite booksMost remembered: Pillars of the Earth, Pat Summitt's Bio, Unbroken, Fountainhead, A Week in Winter
Idea of funNice times in the company of a pretty woman, any outdoor activity, watching an exciting sports competition.
HobbiesSports, Internet, Family, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeGood health, good friends, new adventures

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerWhat ever chemistry works, but neat, trim, bright eyed, happy smile gets me every time.
On the first dateWhat ever we agree on, but I'd say go do something fun where we can talk and see if we enjoy each others company.