New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Avid Golfer looking for a parter

Female (55) looking for Male Port Perry, Ontario, Canada

Fun loving, positive lady that has been a workaholic for too long. Now time to get out and enjoy life starting with as much time on the golf course as possible.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePresident/Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, ID Channel, Two and a half men
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesLaw Abiding Citizen, The Island, All Batman movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip-lining

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerlove, caring, loyalty, sense of humour, kindness and consideration of others.
On the first dateGolf and then have dinner....or just have dinned and go for a walk hand in hand.