New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a companion to share my love of the outdoors, particuarly golf

I have always enjoyed playing and watching sports. I am 5' 4" tall and due to regular gym workouts relatively fit and slim. I love being in the outdoors playing golf, sailing and swimming. I work in the medical field in a specialized area. I like being with people in particular sharing an evening with a special person. Honesty and respect for other people are core values. I look forward to sharing companionship with a likewise person!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
HobbiesSports, Movies, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA kind thoughtful person who enjoys golf and also maybe sailing. Preferably working and financially secure. It would be nice if he maintains personal health and fitness and enjoys being with people. Most important a person looking for long term companionable relationship.
On the first datePlay a game of golf or meet for a walk and dinner?