New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friendly game of golf?

Female (65) looking for Male St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada

I am an avid golfer. I spend my summers on the golf course as often as I can. I have 2 german shepherds that I love to take for long walks. I enjoy sitting on the deck watching the sunset with a glass of wine, BBQ's and conversation. I enjoy a quiet morning sunrise with a coffee watching the hummingbirds or other birds at the feeders. I am not a winter fan, but do my best to keep busy with the dogs. I enjoy watching sports & action movies. I have my regular shows that I enjoy like, Criminal Minds, CSI, Bones, Big Bang Theory & several others. Not a fan of the reality shows. I like various kinds of music such as new country, new classical & oldies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, CSI, Criminal Minds, Bones, Intelligence, Almost Human, Tomorrow People, Murdoch Mysteries, Arrow, NCIS LA, Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings, Avatar, Red, Iron Man, XMen, Bourne Identity series, League of their own, Shawshank redemption......many more
Music typesCountry, Classical
Reading selectionFiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Games, Family, Dining, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Drinking, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who enjoys golfing, watching sunrises & sunsets, cooking for me or with me, BBQ's, walks, watching sports & other shows we both like - a companion and a friend first
On the first dategolf (weather permitting), dinner out or just cocktails, coffee to meet & talk