New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hope to meet that special man who loves golf and dancing.

Female (61) looking for Male Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

I love golfing. I love life and everything it has to offer. I like the outdoors. I love to travel, explore the parks near and far, fish, camp, ski....
I am honest, open and wear my heart on my sleeve.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Golf Preferences

Plays golfFew times a week
Favorite golf courseFort in View
Reasons for golfingMake New Friends, Good Exercise, It's Relaxing, Challenge Yourself, Enjoy Outdoors/Nature
Skill levelCasual

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Nature
Idea of funGolfing with good friends and/or partner.
I love to be near or on water. Whether it be fly-fishing, spin-casting, trolling, sailing canoeing, boating, water-skiing, or just relaxing on a flotation. Just enjoying the great outdoors.
In the winter sledding, skiing, cross-country skiing, skating, and I will go ice-fishing but need to bribed!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryKayaking, paddle boarding, and snorkeling.

Views

Goal in lifeTo make others happy, then I am happy. I have always said, If I have made one person smile today then my goal have been met.
Always be kind.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for an easy going man who loves the outdoors. Shares some of my likes and is willing to try new activities. And be willing to teach me new activities. Whether it be a game of Horseshoes, Bocce, badminton, or whatever. He must have a sense of humor, treat everyone with kindness and respect. He must be outgoing and not a couch potato. Cuddling up and watching a movie now and then is good. He lets me hoot and holler at a good old hockey or football game( live or on T.V.). Wants to be my best friend and enjoys spending time with me. Appreciates me for who I am.
On the first dateFirst date could be a coffee or a drink. Quiet corner so we could talk and hear each other. Or a nice walk somewhere. Hopefully 2nd date could be a round of golf!
Age56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Ice Skating, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Curling, Football, Golf, Hockey
Favorite teamOilers and Eskimos,