New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just want a friend to golf with not competitive fun fun fun

Female (55) looking for Male Barrie, Ontario, Canada

Just look for a golfing friend as no atatachments, i do have a disability but am able to golf

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Golf Preferences

Plays golfFew times a week
Favorite golf courseDon’t have one
Reasons for golfingMake New Friends, It's Relaxing, Challenge Yourself
Skill levelCasual

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleLaser Technician Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsSports
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Favorite moviesA star is born
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsJohnny Reid
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGo golfing, hang with friends, go to concert, dinner
HobbiesSports, Dining, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust have fun

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am just wanting friend
On the first dateDon’t need a first date
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Golf
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Golf, Hockey
Favorite teamTML
Favorite college teamNone