New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One of the few nice guys left

Male (60) looking for Female Belleville, Ontario, Canada

A very caring and loving person who gets taken advantage of because I am so nice. Divorced over 4 years and want to start dating. I have many paid for Green Fee's at several cources in the area and would love to have someone join me for a round.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOwn my own company.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHockey, True Crime
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesWesterns
Music typesRock, Blues, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsEarly Elton John, most 70's stuff
Reading selectionBiography, History
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Games, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert