New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a long term relationship

Female (66) looking for Male Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

I am an honest caring individual who enjoys being around happy people who enjoy life. I love to golf and spending the winters in Florida.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have two female sister cats. Kali and Kimi
How old is your cat?5
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?mixed
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSenior Human Resources Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funI like to be outdoors gardening, biking, walking, fishing, sitting by a fire enjoying life and having a class of wine. I am a social person who enjoys spending time with friends. I enjoy concerts, baseball games and golfing 3-4 times a week. I enjoy playing cards and board games with friends.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trytravelling to Europe

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy and enjoy life. To travel, meet nice people and experience the best of life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a nice, honest and trustworthy man. A man who cares about people, who has a sense of humour and who is social. Someone who likes to golf, spending time outdoors and taking life as it comes.
On the first dateA game of golf.